Skip to main content

Contact

ASP Wrocław, budynek CSUCI - wiosna 2022

The Eugeniusz Geppert Academy of Art and Design

Address
pl. Polski 3/4, 50-156 Wrocław
phone +48 71 343 80 31, 32, 33, 34

Address
ul. Traugutta 19/21, 50-416 Wrocław
phone +48 71 343 84 51

Rector of the Academy

Prof. Wojciech Pukocz 
phone: +48 71 334 47 22
e-mail: rector@asp.wroc.pl

 

Vice-Rector for Educational and Student Affairs

ac prof. Beata Mak-Sobota
phone: +48 71 343 25 37
e-mail: prordyd@asp.wroc.pl

 

Vice-Rector for Research and External Cooperation

ac prof. Marta Płonka
phone: +48 71 343 25 37
e-mail: prornauk@asp.wroc.pl

 

Vice-Rector for Foreign Cooperation and Promotion

ac prof. Michał Staszczak
phone: +48 71 343 80 31 int. 323
e-mail: prorprom@asp.wroc.pl

 

Chancellor of the Academy

Wojciech Orzechowski, PE
phone: +48 71 343 80 31 int. 247
e-mail: kanclerz@asp.wroc.pl

 

Deputy chancellor for organization and human resources 

Marcin Woźniak, MA
phone: +48 71 343 80 31 int. 301
e-mail: m.wozniak@asp.wroc.pl

 

Financial Director 

Barbara Dobrzeniecka, MA
phone: +48 71 343 80 31 int. 230
e-mail: b.dobrzeniecka@asp.wroc.pl

 

Faculties

Interior Architecture, Design and Stage Design

Dean
ac. prof. Agata Danielak-Kujda

Dean’s Office
Małgorzata Szudzikowska-Olejniczak
phone: +48 71 343 80 31 int. 214
e-mail: dziekanatawiw@asp.wroc.pl

 

Ceramics and Glass

Dean
ass. prof. Marzena Krzemińska-Baluch

Dean’s Office
Agnieszka Zdybel-Zawadzka, MA
phone: +48 71 343 80 31 int. 216
e-mail: dziekanatcisz@asp.wroc.pl

 

Graphics and Media Art

Dean
ac. prof. Marek Grzyb

Dean’s Office
Anna Mackiewicz-Kowalczyk
phone: +48 713 438 031 int. 227
e-mail: dziekangraf@asp.wroc.pl

 

Painting

Dean
ac. prof. Marta Borgosz

Dean’s Office
Marta Bartczak, MA
phone: +48 71 343 80 31 int. 221
e-mail: dziekanatmirz@asp.wroc.pl

 

Sculpture and Art Mediation

Dean
ass. prof. Grzegorz Niemyjski

Dean’s Office
Anna Piwińska, MA
phone: 71 34 38 031 int. 271
e-mail: dziekanatrzim@asp.wroc.pl

 

Doctoral School

Dean
ac. prof. Jakub Jernajczyk

Dean’s Office
Marta Włodarczyk, MA
phone: +48 713 438 031 int. 315
e-mail: m.wlodarczyk@asp.wroc.pl

Doctoral, habilitation and professorship proceedings

Elzbieta Sumara, MA
phone: +48 71 343 80 31 int. 257
e-mail: esu@asp.wroc.pl

Edyta Machnacz, MA
phone: +48 71 343 80 31 int. 257
e-mail: e.machnacz@asp.wroc.pl​​​​​​​

Study Organization

Head
Małgorzata Szumiejko, MA
phone: +48 71 343 80 31 int. 303
e-mail: m.szumiejko@asp.wroc.pl

Social and material support for students

Anna Dąbrowska, MA
phone: +48 71 343 80 31 int. 215
e-mail: ada@asp.wroc.pl

Aleksandra Malinovskaja, MA
phone: +48 71 343 80 31 int. 215
e-mail: a.malinovskaja@asp.wroc.pl

Social and material support for doctoral students / Interdisciplinary PhD

Monika Łukasik-Duszyńska, PhD
phone: +48 71 343 80 31 int. 310
e-mail: m.lukasik@asp.wroc.pl

Dormitory

ul. Henryka Pobożnego 9, 50-241 Wroclaw

Administrator
Magdalena Kowalczyk, MA
phone: +48 71 321 03 06 (front desk)
phone: +48 71 321 55 68 (office)
e-mail: akademik@asp.wroc.pl

Library

Head
Agata Ceckowska, MA 
phone: +48 71 343 80 31 int. 219
e-mail: biblioteka.wyp.@asp.wroc.pl, bib@asp.wroc.pl

 

Art Documentation Center

http://www.archiwumcyfrowe.asp.wroc.pl/

ul. Traugutta 19/21, 50-416 Wrocław

Head
Krzysztof Pachurka, MA
phone: +48 71 343 84 51 int. 117
e-mail: kpachurka@asp.wroc.pl

Outdoor Centre of the Eugeniusz Geppert Academy of Art and Design in Wroclaw - House of 

Creative Work in Luboradow

reservations: +48 71 343 80 31

Project Management

Head: Anna Czajka, MA

phone: +48 71 343 80 31 int. 224

e-mail: acz@asp.wroc.pl

 

International Relations and Promotion Department

Head: Aleksandra Zaczek-Gbiorczyk, MA

phone: +48 71 343 80 31 int. 239, mobile: +48 515 427 608

e-mail: promocja@asp.wroc.pl

 

Erasmus+ Programme

Anna Kida, MA

phone: +48 71 343 80 31 int. 232

e-mail: erasmus@asp.wroc.pl

 

International Relations / State funding

Kinga Bacewicz, MA

phone: +48 71 343 80 31 int. 232

e-mail: international@asp.wroc.pl

 

Education in English

Paulina Zaweracz, MA

phone: +48 71 343 80 31 int. 311

e-mail: studyinenglish@asp.wroc.pl

 

Promotion / www

Aleksandra Niemiec, MFA

e-mail: a.niemiec@asp.wroc.pl

 

Website editing

Iwona Matkowska, MFA

e-mail: i.matkowska@asp.wroc.pl

 

Photographer

Michał Pietrzak, MFA

e-mail: m.pietrzak@asp.wroc.pl

 

Exhibitions Production Department

Head: Patrycja Sikora, MA

phone.: +48 71 343 80 31, int. 331

e-mail: p.sikora@asp.wroc.pl

 

Exhibition Production Officer

Milena Lubach, MFA

phone: +48 71 343 80 31, int. 331

e-mail: m.lubach@asp.wroc.pl

 

Public Procurement

Head: Jarosław Połatyński, MA

phone: +48 71 343 80 31 int. 308

e-mail: j.polatynski@asp.wroc.pl

 

Classified Office

Data Protection Inspector: Marian Suliga, MA

phone: +48 71 343 80 31 int. 211

e-mail: iod@asp.wroc.pl